Contact


Meehan’s Industrial Locations

Milton Office
50 Hannant Court
Milton, Ontario L9T 5C1

Phone: 905-875-0090
Fax: 905-875-0092
fabrication@meehans.ca
millwrighting@meehans.ca


Cambridge Office
470 Collier MacMillan Drive
Cambridge, Ontario N1R 5Y7
Phone: 519-623-7979


Hamilton Office
350 Kenilworth Ave. N.
Hamilton, Ontario L8H 4T3

Our Expert Sales Team:

Jason Mote – General Manager
jason@meehans.ca
Office: 905-875-0090

Chris Goode – Project Consultant
cgoode@meehans.ca
Office: 905-875-0090, ext. 123
Cell: 416-677-7336

Richard Berube – Project Consultant
rberube@meehans.ca
Office: 905-875-0090, ext. 117
cell: 416-677-4683

David McNicol (Hamilton Office)
david@meehans.ca
Cell: 416-984-1061

Bill Burns (Cambridge Office)
bburns@meehans.ca
Office: 519-623-7979
Cell: 905-299-4901

Jordan Whicher (Milton Office)
jwhicher@meehans.ca
Office: 905-875-0090 x 103

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.