Locations

Milton Office
50 Hannant Court
Milton, Ontario L9T 5C1

Phone: 905-875-0090
Fax: 905-875-0092
fabrication@meehans.ca
millwrighting@meehans.ca

Cambridge Office
470 Collier MacMillan Drive
Cambridge, Ontario N1R 5Y7

Phone: 519-623-7979

Hamilton Office
352 Dosco Drive #3
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 2N5

Phone: 905-818-4012

Request A Quote

"*" indicates required fields

* All Fields are Required

Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Expert Sales Team

Jason Mote – General Manager
jason@meehans.ca
Office: 905-875-0090

Chris Goode – Project Consultant
cgoode@meehans.ca
Office: 905-875-0090, ext. 123
Cell: 416-677-7336

Richard Berube – Project Consultant
rberube@meehans.ca
Office: 905-875-0090, ext. 117
cell: 416-677-4683

David McNicol (Hamilton Office)
david@meehans.ca
Cell: 416-984-1061

Bill Burns (Cambridge Office)
bburns@meehans.ca
Office: 519-623-7979
Cell: 905-299-4901

Jordan Whicher (Milton Office)
jwhicher@meehans.ca
Office: 905-875-0090 x 103