Contact


Meehan’s Industrial Locations

Milton Office
50 Hannant Court
Milton, Ontario L9T 5C1

Phone: 905-875-0090
Fax: 905-875-0092
fabrication@meehans.ca
millwrighting@meehans.ca


Cambridge Office
470 Collier MacMillan Drive
Cambridge, Ontario N1R 5Y7
Phone: 519-623-7979

Our Expert Sales Team:

Jason Mote – General Manager
jason@meehans.ca
Office: 905-875-0090

Chris Goode – Project Consultant
cgoode@meehans.ca
Office: 905-875-0090, ext. 200
Cell: 416-677-7336

David McNicol – Project Consultant
david@meehans.ca
Office: 905-875-0090, ext. 103
Cell: 416-984-1061

Sean Wismer Account Manager
swismer@meehans.ca
Office: 905-875-0090, ext. 117
Cell: 416-677-4683

Orville Johnson – Fabrication Estimator
ojohnson@meehans.ca
Office: 905-875-0090, ext. 118

Neil McIntyre (Cambridge Office)
nmcintyre@meehans.ca
Office: 519-623-7979
Cell: 905-299-4901

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.